roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

brian filipowich (To Contact brian filipowich Click Here)
Location: washington, DC USA 
Zip: 20003
Monthly Rent: $1200
Available: Now

Room Information

brian filipowich is seeking: a Male OR Female roommates
Pets are: accepted
Smokers are: accepted
Lease is: yearly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: furnished
Room does: have a private bathroom

Comments From brian filipowich

My wife and I are looking for a new roomie for 2017, our roommate of almost 6 years is moving out! We're by the corner of 15th and C streets, SE. We have a 2 bedroom condo, with 2 full bathrooms.



Important Info:

-we have a cat

-we can only guarantee a room through January, 2018, we will discuss and revisit towards the end of 2017.

- We are on the 4th floor and there's NO elevator.

-5 blocks from Potomac Ave and Stadium Armory metros, 1 block from 96 bus, 2 blocks from Safeway

-You would have your own bedroom and your own full bath.

-Modern appliances, bright open kitchen and living room. (we like to cook and socialize).

-Very nice 4th floor deck with great view. (see pic)

-You have your own closet in your room, and I can provide some space in our garage storage unit.

-The condo is 1,000 square feet total and we'd share kitchen and living space, so we're looking for someone down to earth we can get along with.

-Small 8 unit condo building with monthly social gatherings.

-We are in our mid 30s, we like to hang out but we wouldn't want much hardcore latenight partying.

-All utilities included, including cable and wifi.